Wer hero 1

The ideal partner for event management and event planning

All Eyes On
History

The Brigitte Süss Agency is a classic event management agency with a strong heritage in the automotive industry. Until 1994, our agency owner Brigitte Süss organised events, conferences and meetings for one of the most renowned automotive companies in which she was employed. This company relocated its activities in the Rhine and Main valleys back to its main office in Cologne. This was the moment when the Brigitte Süss agency was founded.

Brigitte decided to stay in the Rhine-Main area and start her own company.

From then on, one thing very quickly led to another. The same day she started trading, her agency was invited to organise her ex-employer’s events. Just 24 hours later, the next automotive company was added to her customer list. Numerous successful events followed, not only all over Germany, but also in other European countries. The first non-automotive customer came on board within two years – an international pharmaceutical company.

The Brigitte Süss agency has mainly been active in these two sectors for more than 25 years. Over the years, a large amount of personal commitment, passion, keen eye for ultimate quality, and the uncanny ability to tune into and empathise with individual customers when they help them at their events turned a one-woman show into a prosperous and successfully expanding event agency.

In 2014 Brigitte Süss took the next logical step and expanded the management to include her long-time colleague Eve-Jasmin Koncewicz. Together, they are the perfect embodiment of a truly creative team that companies around the world now like to rely on.

All Eyes On
Creativity

Hello, hi, bonjour, ciao, hola, zdravo, merhaba – we are the Brigitte Süss Agency.

Wer lars augustin mouseover
Wer lars augustin standard

Lars Augustin

Project Manager • Automotive, THE SQUAIRE
Phone +49 6103 83357-14
lars.augustin@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma becker nina mouseover
Wer pharma becker nina standard

Nina Becker

Junior project manager • Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-38
nina.becker@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma gasteier anna mouseover
Wer pharma gasteier anna standard

Anna Gasteier

Project managerPharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-42
anna.gasteier@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma gindele jannine mouseover
Wer pharma gindele jannine standard

Jannine Gindele

Project managerPharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-21
jannine.gindele@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma herth kathrin mouseover
Wer pharma herth kathrin standard

Kathrin Herth

Junior project manager • Automotive, Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-37
kathrin.herth@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma janssen hedda mouseover
Wer phama janssen hedda standard

Hedda Janssen

Team lead and Project manager • Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-16
hedda.janssen@agentur-suess.de

Wer automotiv kalb sigrid mouseover
Wer automotiv kalb sigrid standard

Sigrid Kalb

Senior project manager • Automotive
Phone +49 6103 83357-13
sigrid.kalb@agentur-suess.de

Wer looney christina mouseover
Wer looney christina standard

Christina looney

Project manager • Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-43
christina.looney@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma matischok jana mouseover
Wer pharma matischok jana standard

Jana Matischok

Project manager • Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-28
jana.matischok@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma roth bettina mouseover
Wer pharma roth bettina standard

Bettina Roth

Project manager • Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-19
bettina.roth@agentur-suess.de

Wer monika siegwart mouseover
Wer automotiv siegwart monika standard

Monika Siegwart

Senior project manager • Automotive
Phone +49 6103 83357-12
monika.siegwart@agentur-suess.de

Wer toereyen felix mouseover
Wer toereyen felix standard

Felix Töreyen

Project employee • Project management, Creation & Graphics
Mobil +49 171 9944225
felix.toereyen@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma tomic kristina mouseover
Wer pharma tomic kristina standard

Kristina Groeneveld

Project manager • Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-17
kristina.groeneveld@agentur-suess.de

Wer pharma von m c adriana mouseover
Wer pharma von m c adriana standard

Adriana von Mitschke-Collande

Junior project managerPharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-23
adriana.vonmitschkecollande@agentur-suess.de

Wer weinbeer carolin mouseover
Wer weinbeer carolin standard

Carolin Weinbeer

ControllingBack-Office
Phone +49 6103 83357-43
carolin.weinbeer@agentur-suess.de

Wer tatjana weist mouseover
Wer tatjana weist standard

Tatjana Weist

Project managerAutomotive
Phone +49 6103 83357-22
tatjana.weist@agentur-suess.de

Wer ibrahim woerner mouseover
Wer ibrahim woerner standard

Ibrahim Wörner

Senior project manager • Pharma
Phone +49 6103 83357-20
ibrahim.woerner@agentur-suess.de

Trenner

Getting in touch

So what kind of event are you planning? Feel free to contact us.

Send E-Mail

Call us: +49 6103 83357-0