Home| Profile| Services| Team| Contact| Impressum
deutsche Version

Press and Test Drive Events
 
Press and Test Drive Events need to be staged with an outstanding sense of choreography. The participants have to be inspired as well as finding out about the product. We have been organizing Press and Test Drive Events for many years and we are accomplished at dealing with your opinion formers. Many years of personal contact with journalists have enabled us to develop a distinct flair for dealing with your guests, and we know all about the factors that guarantee success. We deploy live communication strategically and effectively to communicate the messages about your new products - and above all generate passion!

Participant and Travel Management

Everything needs to be explicitly planned and implemented in the realm of participant and travel management. This is where an eye for detail is absolutely indispensable. We operate in the background and ensure that everything runs smoothly so that you can concentrate on your trip.

We optimise invitation processes and travel plans, buy in travel services, and remove all the hassle of getting the little details right. Immigration and customs regulations, the right travel wardrobe or the shuttle service at your destination - we make sure that the various elements of the trip are precisely tailored to happen "just-in-time" to mesh with your personal requirements.

Promotion and Sponsoring

Direct communication with the target group is the focus of promotion and sponsoring events. The objective is to involve all the senses and ensure that the event exerts a long-term effect. That's why we always put ourselves in the position of the sponsor. It empowers us to develop an individual concept.

We are committed to interactive communication of experience in order to communicate marketing objectives successfully. This opens up astonishing perspectives and generates brand-specific recall values - a process that turns passive participants into brand players.

Conferences and Congresses

A key factor for the success of an event is optimum coordination of all the different components. All the instruments have to be in tune with each other if you want a perfect symphony. We offer professional project management to ensure that you and your guests have a unique sense of well being. We select the location, choreograph the dramaturgy, and arrange an entertaining cultural programme.

Compliant events

One focus of our work is directed towards international career training events for the pharmaceutical industry. We place particular emphasis on compliant and authoritative advice on all FSA guidelines. Our agency has been certified in conformity with the latest FSA guidelines and therefore has access to the latest scientific knowledge.

We help you to create the right, compliant framework for your event!

Technical Concepts

Alongside the classic services of an events agency, we also take responsibility for planning and implementing technical concepts. This one-stop approach places us in a position to develop holistic solutions tailored to your individual requirements. Right at the planning stage we generate detailed visualisations so that you can conceptualise and envision the impact of your event.

Innovative media systems, creative light installations and state-of-the-art presentation techniques enable us stage a highly effective environment for your event.

Home| Profil| Leistungen| Team| Kontakt| Impressum
english version

Presse- und Test Drive Events
 
Presse- und Test Drive Events brauchen ungewöhnliche Inszenierungen. Die Teilnehmer sollen sowohl inspiriert als auch über das Produkt informiert werden.

Seit vielen Jahren richten wir Presse- und Test Drive Events aus und sind versiert im Umgang mit Ihren Meinungsbildnern. Durch den langjährigen persönlichen Kontakt mit Journalisten haben wir ein feines Gespür für Ihre Gäste entwickelt und wissen, worauf es ankommt.

Wir setzen Live-Kommunikation gezielt und wirksam ein, um über Ihre neuen Produkte zu informieren, und: vor allem auch zu begeistern!

Teilnehmer- und Reisemanagement

Im Teilnehmer- und Reisemanagement muss alles explizit geplant und durchgeführt werden. Hier ist Detailtreue unverzichtbar. Damit Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Reise konzentrieren können, sorgen wir im Background für einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Wir optimieren Einladungsprozesse und Reiseabläufe, kaufen Reisedienstleistungen ein und nehmen Ihnen jedes noch so kleine Detail ab. Ob Einreise- und Zollbestimmungen, die richtige Reisegarderobe oder der Shuttle-Service vor Ort: Alles ist "just in time" auf Ihre ganz persönlichen Anforderungen abgestimmt.

Promotion und Sponsoring

Im Mittelpunkt von Promotion- und Sponsoring-Events steht immer die direkte Kommunikation mit der Zielgruppe. Dabei sollen alle Sinne angesprochen werden, das Event langfristig wirken. Darum versetzen wir uns immer in die Lage des Sponsors. Darauf basierend erstellen wir ein individuelles Konzept.

Damit die Vermittlung von Marketingzielen gelingt, setzen wir auf interaktive Erlebniskommunikation. Dies eröffnet erstaunliche Perspektiven und erzeugt markenspezifische Erinnerungswerte – passive Teilnehmer werden dabei zu Brand Playern.

Tagungen und Kongresse

Entscheidend für den Erfolg einer Veranstaltung ist die optimale Abstimmung aller Komponenten. Wie bei einer perfekten Sinfonie, müssen alle Instrumente fein aufeinander abgestimmt sein. Damit Sie und Ihre sich Gäste rundum wohlfühlen können, bieten wir Ihnen ein professionelles Projektmanagement: von der Locationauswahl über die Inszenierung bis hin zum kurzweiligen Rahmenprogramm.

Wir begleiten Sie aktiv in allen Projektphasen – denn wir möchten mit Ihnen den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens gestalten!

Kodexkonforme Veranstaltungen

Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit liegt in der Ausrichtung internationaler Fortbildungsveranstaltungen für die Pharmaindustrie. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf eine rechtlich korrekte und verbindliche Beratung bezüglich aller FSA-Richtlinien. Unsere Agentur ist nach den neuesten FSA-Richtlinien zertifiziert und verfügt somit über den aktuellen Wissensstand.

Wir helfen Ihnen, den richtigen, kodexkonformen Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung zu finden!

Technische Konzepte

Neben den klassischen Leistungen einer Veranstaltungsagentur übernehmen wir auch die Planung und Umsetzung technischer Konzepte. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, ganzheitliche Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zu entwickeln. Schon während der Planungsphase fertigen wir detailgetreue Visualisierungen, um Ihnen die Wirkung Ihrer Veranstaltung vorab zu veranschaulichen.

Mittels innovativer Mediensysteme, kreativer Lichtinstallationen und Präsentationstechniken sorgen wir dann für eine effektvolle Inszenierung Ihres Events.